Latest sermons by
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
How to receive your Miralce
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Think and speak to your future
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Risen
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
The Cross
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
The 7 things Jesus said at the Cross
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 26 secs
Thanksgiving
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
De we or Don't we
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
You are God's masterpiece
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 35 secs
Let no your heart be troubled
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
God's promises part 2
Powered by: truthengaged