Archive Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 37 secs
In the arms of God
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 49 secs
Kingdom come
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 4 secs
Sower went to sow
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
He kissed me
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 14 secs
God's forgiving love for you
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 26 secs
Resurrection Message
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
To Die is Gain
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 46 secs
The True meaning of Christmas
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 42 secs
Look to Jesus
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Can these bones live
Powered by: truthengaged